Service Outlets

Primary Place of Business

Montréal

3901, rue Jarry Est, #100 
Montréal, Qc, H1Z 2G1
ventes@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 514-374-3110
Fax: 514-374-5141
1-800-361-1784
Ouvert./Hours: 6h - 17h
(emergencies until 23:30 PM)

Montréal

2020, rue St-Patrick 
Montréal, Qc, H3k 1A9
st-patrick@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 514-932-3191
Fax: 514-933-4198
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Laval

3155, boul. Industriel 
Laval, Qc, H7L 4P8
laval@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 450-629-3939
Fax: 450-629-4680
Ouvert/Hours: 6h30 - 17h

Pointe-Claire

5, avenue du Plateau 
Pointe-Claire, Qc, H9R 5W1
pointe-claire@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 514-630-6330
Fax: 514-630-3627
1-800-298-6330
Ouvert/Hours: 6h30 - 17h

Drummondville

1400, rue Hébert 
Drummondville, Qc, J2C 2A1
drummondville@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 819-477-7171
Fax: 819-477-7171
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Granby

193, rue Laval sud 
Granby, Qc, J2G 7H6
granby@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 450-378-3210
Fax: 450-378-9645
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Joliette

230, boul. De l'Industrie 
Joliette, Qc, J6E 8V1
joliette@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 450-759-8880
Fax: 450-759-8033
1-877-759-5565
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Repentigny

610, rue Sir Lavoisier 
Repentigny, Qc, J6A 8J6
repentigny@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 450-657-7577
Fax: 450-657-7571
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Saint-Hubert

4545, boul. Sir Wilfrid-Laurier 
Saint-Hubert, Qc, J3Y 3X3
st-hubert@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 450-656-2223
Fax: 450-656-6213
1-800-361-3619
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Saint-Hyacinthe

6400, boul. Choquette 
Saint-Hyacinthe, Qc, J2S 8L1
st-hyacinthe@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 450-773-4450
Fax: 450-773-0339
1-800-263-6032
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

655, rue Boucher 
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Qc,
J3B 8T3
st-jean@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 450 349-1119
Fax: 450 349-1299
1-855-230-1119
Ouvert/Hours: 6h30 - 17h

Saint-Jérôme

1075, boul. du Grand Héron 
Saint-Jérôme, Qc, J5L 1G2
st-jerome@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 450-432-5550
Fax: 450-432-9990
1-877-432-5550
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Sherbrooke

151, rue Léger 
Sherbrooke, Qc, J1L 2G8
sherbrookemaburco@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 819-283-1000
Fax: 819-283-6991
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

Victoriaville

910, boul. Pierre-Roux est 
Victoriaville, Qc, G6T 2H6
victoriaville@deschenes.ca
Tel.: 819-751-7171
Fax: 819-751-1154
Ouvert/Hours: 7h30 - 17h

EspacePlomberium

Montréal

1452, rue Bélanger 
Montréal, Qc, H2G 1A7
belanger@doraco-noiseux.com
Tel.: 514-729-1821
Fax: 514-729-2941

Montréal

9150, boul., de l'Acadie 
Montréal, Qc, H4N 2T2
acadie@doraco-noiseux.com
Tel.: 514-385-1212
Fax: 514-385-6262
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

EspacePlomberium

Mascouche

10, Montée Masson 
Mascouche, Qc, J7K 3B5
info@proulxetfils.ca
Tel.: 450-474-3881
Fax: 450-474-2406
Ouvert/Hours: 7h - 17h

EspacePlomberium

Saint-Jérôme

1075, boul. du Grand Héron 
Saint-Jérôme, Qc, J5L 1G2
baliscus.com
Tel.: 450-436-2318
Fax: 450-436-8311
1-888-806-2318
Ouvert/Hours: Monday through Saturday 9 AM - 5:30 PM (Thursdays until 9 PM)